Messy desk motivation

image

I finished some of my phd apps today so I’m just posting a picture of my desk to shame me into cleaning it. Video to follow. Posting to youtube now.

One response to “Messy desk motivation

  1. Hi admin, i found this post on 14 spot in google’s search results.
    I’m sure that your low rankings are caused by high bounce rate.
    This is very important ranking factor. One of the biggest reason for high bounce rate is due to visitors hitting the back button. The higher your bounce rate the further down the search results your posts and
    pages will end up, so having reasonably low bounce rate is important for increasing your rankings
    naturally. There is very useful wp plugin which can help
    you. Just search in google for:
    Seyiny’s Bounce Plugin

Leave a comment